What Kind of Sweetie are you, pink, yellow, or blue?

I am talking about sweeteners, dears. The little packages of stuff we put in our coffee, tea, et al. Unless you are still using the white one–shame on you!

As for me,  I am a pink. I have used the pink for years and absolutely despise newcomers.  I stand by the pink and refute any claims of heath issues. I do not like the yellow because it cannot be a sweetener and a sugar at the same time. That is like having a split personality. I am definitely against the blue. It has me paranoid by its numerous health issues. Is it really paint thinner?  Besides, it lacks taste.

I say, take the pink, sweeties, over the yellow and blue.

Yours,

Sahara

Leave a Reply

